Home > About MANSION > Story of MANSION
Company Introduction Executive Director Non-executive Director Independent Non-executive Director Senior Management History of MANSION MANSION Spirit Story of MANSION Corporate Theme Songs 明升app Media Corporate Internal Publication MANSION in China MANSION in the world
Story of MANSION
Eventful Years —— History of MANSION
Eventful Years —— History of MANSION
Here is the story of MANSION, recording MANSION staffs' every footstep to overcome challenges.
Responsibility,Responsibility Wall
Responsibility,Responsibility Wall
The word, "Responsibility", and the total count of employees displayed on the Responsibility Wall is a non-stop reminder that every MANSION employee has to take responsibility for their own thoughts, words and actions. When one becomes responsible for themselves, one becomes more aware of the responsibility that surround them and the people who surround them. As long as everyone in MANSION takes his or her own responsibility, MANSION will become prosperous for everyone.
Appreciation, Statues of Former Chairman & His Wife
Appreciation, Statues of Former Chairman & His Wife
President Tsai has always believed in filial piety. If one plans to succeed in his or her career, one must be obedient and loyal to one's parents. President Tsai demonstrates these traits to all MANSION employees throughout his career. He teaches all of us that we should all appreciate who we have around us and show gratitude towards our parents.
Unity Wall,明升app Monument
Unity Wall,明升app Monument
The 明升app Monument displays a large "明升app" which is formed by 1,110 small characters of "明升app", all hand–written by one thousand one hundred and ten MANSION employees from Changsha headquarters. Combining into a large "明升app" creates the 1111th "明升app" character. This large monument displays our unity and willpower towards MANSION. 明升app Monument is displayed behind the Golden Plaque, which indicates all MANSION employees firmly supporting the Golden Plaque together as one.
Fate Brought Us Together,
Fate Brought Us Together,"Fate Brought Us Together" Panel
Mr.Maki Keisaku believed strongly in fate. Fate is the reason we are all gathered here today and is the reason we are all enthusiastically attached. MANSION people cherish this precious time together and believe it is vital to work diligently as one big family.
Golden Plaque,The Pure Gold Hot-Kid Symbol
Golden Plaque,The Pure Gold Hot-Kid Symbol
This golden plaque, measuring 107 centimeters in height and 34400 grams in weight, is made of 99.99% pure gold. This symbol exhibits the determination of all MANSION employees as a whole, and is also a reminder for all to maintain this unique golden plaque and to be faithful to one another.
Loyal Dogs,Front Door Guard Dogs
Loyal Dogs,Front Door Guard Dogs
The two dogs sitting in front of the headquarter doors are made from copper. They serve as mascots to MANSION and symbolize protectors of the company. The male dog, mouth opened, represents stateliness, willpower and courage. The female dog, mouth closed, represents generosity, ethos and compassion.

首页 > 关于明升app > 明升app故事
公司简介 执行董事 非执行董事 独立非执行董事 高管成员 公司沿革 明升app精神 明升app故事 公司社歌 明升app传媒 企业内刊 明升app在中国 明升app在世界
明升app故事
峥嵘岁月——企业沿革展板
峥嵘岁月——企业沿革展板
这里讲述着明升app的故事,记录着明升app人奋斗的足迹。
同心同责-责任墙
同心同责-责任墙
“责任”二字及下面的集团机构总人数,时刻提醒着每一位明升app人,不仅要对自己负责,还要对所有的明升app人负责。只有大家都担起自己的责任,明升app才能不断创造辉煌。
感恩——前董事长及夫人铜像
感恩——前董事长及夫人铜像
孝—修身、齐家、治业、闯天下。在家孝敬父母,在外才能忠于自己的事业。总裁用自己的行动潜移默化地教育着明升app人,要遵孝道,要有一颗感恩的心。
大团结-“明升app”字墙
大团结-“明升app”字墙
明升app总部1110位员工,每人在心存公司明升app之意念下书写的“明升app”字,连同本体的大“明升app”字共1111个“明升app”字组成千“明升app”墙。千“明升app”墙位于金字招牌之后,寓意千万个明升app人在背后牢牢支撑明升app的金字招牌。
“有缘相聚”“惜缘”牌匾
“有缘相聚”“惜缘”牌匾
惜缘,是槇计作社长提出的理念。明升app重缘、惜缘。在明升app的大家庭里,所有明升app人上下齐心,一心一德。
金字招牌-纯金明升app仔标志
金字招牌-纯金明升app仔标志
金字招牌高107cm,重688两,用99.99千足金打造,体现了明升app全力打造并维持金字招牌的决心和信心。
忠义神犬-铜狗镇守公司正门
忠义神犬-铜狗镇守公司正门
镇守在公司门口的义犬铜像是明升app的吉祥物,也是明升app的守护神。公狗(张口)代表庄严、奋发向上的精神和勇气;母狗(闭口)代表服务、文化和慈祥。